?

Log in

21 September 2013 @ 09:01 pm
VS


Mignolet, Toure, Sakho, Agger, Skrtel, Lucas, Henderson, Gerrard, Aspas, Moses, Sturridge.
Subs: Jones, Kelly, Sterling, Enrique, Wisdom, Ibe, Alberto
 
 
17 September 2013 @ 02:17 am
Mignolet, Wisdom, Skrtel, Sakho, Enrique, Lucas, Gerrard, Henderson, Coutinho, Moses, Sturridge

Subs: Jones, Toure, Alberto, Aspas, Sterling, Ibe, Kelly
 
 
01 September 2013 @ 07:33 pm


Mignolet, Johnson, Enrique, Agger, Skrtel, Lucas, Henderson, Gerrard, Coutinho, Aspas, Sturridge.

Subs: Jones, Sterling, Wisdom, Kelly, Ibe, Flanagan, Alberto.
 
 
17 August 2013 @ 06:47 pm
  VS  


Mignolet, Johnson, Enrique, Toure, Agger, Lucas, Henderson, Gerrard, Coutinho, Aspas, Sturridge.
Subs: Jones, Sterling, Wisdom, Ibe, Allen, Borini, Luis Alberto.
 
 
03 August 2013 @ 06:28 pm


12:45 pm Liverpool vs Olympiacos

Read more...Collapse )


 
 
 
27 June 2013 @ 02:30 pm

I'm sure you've all read about the new players coming in.
I was wondering if anyone could enlighten me about how we're doing, tho.
I don't follow all competitions that closely, so I don't know any of them.
You think they're appealing?

Feels like I'm estranging from my team, tbh.

Stevie doesn't seem too impressed.

 
 
22 June 2013 @ 11:03 pm
I guess the subject title pretty much said it all, yes?

Earlier this afternoon, I was sulking away in a waiting room in Changi airport, Singapore, getting moody cos of the possibility of a flight delay, due to the massive haze hitting town at the moment. I had boarded the room quite early, so I spent my time watching other people flock into the room. Some time then, I spotted what seems to be a familiar face. I told my Dad "Dad, that guy looks like Robbie Fowler", but my dad only responded with "Don't be silly, why would Robbie Fowler be on a flight from Singapore to Jakarta this time of day?". Plus, my eyesight is more on the wonky side so I thought I was just daydreaming.

But then, suddenly the help desk speaker called out "paging Mr. Robert Fowler..", and that was exactly when I went "WHAT?!". I watched him walk to and from to the help desk, and that's when I couldn't have been more sure that it was him.

So I dragged my Dad to keep me company (and prove him wrong), and decided "OK, I'm gonna walk up to him, tell him I'm a huge fan, and maybe if I'm lucky I'll get to shake his hand". Thing is, I could only manage walking up to him. By the time I opened my mouth, what came out was more like "ASDFGHJKLOIEDKOGERCDEOMGROBBIEI'MABIGLFCFAN". I'm pretty sure I made a big fool of myself in front of him, cos he laughed a little, thanked me and asked if I wanted a picture. he actually told me to sit down next to him, saying "you wanna sit down? you're so tiny, I can't fit into the frame" (that is not true btw, I'm only 4'10" but I'm not a hobbit.)

and there you go, I got a picture, shook his hand, and flew in the same flight with God himself.

Funny thing was, as we landed I didn't notice at all that he was standing right behind me on the baggage carousel. When he went to take his bag, he actually said "Nice keyring you got there", which was a Carra miniature keyring hanging on my bag. I just got to wave him goodbye, as he left for customs clearance.

I couldn't believe it. He was so down to earth and sweet. It might have been a long haul flight for him cos he looked dead tired, but he was being really nice to me. Don't you just love him? I am going to be grinning like a total idiot for the rest of this month.

P.S: I was so dumbstruck I even forgot to ask what he's in town for. Yay me.
 
 
Current Location: Indonesia, Jakarta
Current Mood: ecstatic
 
 
19 June 2013 @ 12:51 pm

Liverpool V Stoke Sat 17 Aug  15:00  
Aston Villa V Liverpool Sat 24 Aug  15:00  
Liverpool V Man Utd Sat 31 Aug  15:00  
Swansea V Liverpool Sat 14 Sep  15:00  
Liverpool V Southampton Sat 21 Sep  15:00  
Sunderland V Liverpool Sat 28 Sep  15:00  
Liverpool V Crystal Palace Sat 5 Oct  15:00 
Newcastle V Liverpool Sat 19 Oct  15:00  
Liverpool V West Brom Sat 26 Oct  15:00  
Arsenal V Liverpool Sat 2 Nov  15:00  
Liverpool V Fulham Sat 9 Nov  15:00  
Everton V Liverpool Sat 23 Nov  15:00  
Hull V Liverpool Sat 30 Nov  15:00 
Liverpool V Norwich Tue 3 Dec  19:45  
Liverpool V West Ham Sat 7 Dec  15:00  
Tottenham V Liverpool Sat 14 Dec  15:00  
Liverpool V Cardiff Sat 21 Dec  15:00  
Man City V Liverpool Thu 26 Dec  15:00  
Chelsea V Liverpool Sat 28 Dec  15:00  
Liverpool V Hull Wed 1 Jan  15:00  
Stoke V Liverpool Sat 11 Jan  15:00  
Liverpool V Aston Villa Sat 18 Jan  15:00  
Liverpool V Everton Tue 28 Jan  19:45  
West Brom V Liverpool Sat 1 Feb  15:00  
Liverpool V Arsenal Sat 8 Feb  15:00  
Fulham V Liverpool Wed 12 Feb  19:45  
Liverpool V Swansea Sat 22 Feb  15:00  
Southampton V Liverpool Sat 1 Mar  15:00  
Liverpool V Sunderland Sat 8 Mar  15:00  
Man Utd V Liverpool Sat 15 Mar  15:00  
Cardiff V Liverpool Sat 22 Mar  15:00  
Liverpool V Tottenham Sat 29 Mar  15:00  
West Ham V Liverpool Sat 5 Apr  15:00  
Liverpool V Man City Sat 12 Apr  15:00  
Norwich V Liverpool Sat 19 Apr  15:00  
Liverpool V Chelsea Sat 26 Apr  15:00  
Crystal Palace V Liverpool Sat 3 May  15:00  
Liverpool V Newcastle Sun 11 May  15:00 

 

 
 
 
12 May 2013 @ 09:08 pm
VS    


Reina, Johnson, Downing, Wisdom, Coates, Carragher, Lucas, Henderson, Shelvey, Coutinho, Sturridge

Subs: Jones, Enrique, Assaidi, Borini, Suso, Coady, Jones.